A Newer Book

In the future of this year there will be an new book in the expanding fantasy world that I have created. Shannon’s Evolution is featured on three separate story lines that focus on this one character.

I wanted to explore some of the figures before the up rising. This single book is the first in the expanding world and I would love it if someone else would join me in this exciting world as long as other authors don’t touch my characters it would be fine.

A Shannon Lee Adventure just doesn’t end with this book, I began to tell the tale of when he was in his home country but I was too eager to get this latest one out. So enjoy it when it comes out later this year.

I can’t really say when it might be out yet but I’ll tell you when it does.

On the matter at hand a website is being constructed for the three books as well. Sorry that’s all I have to say on the matter but do visit my other sites.

About todd89

As a fantasy author and extra Richard has authored two books and has worked within the Entertainment Industry.

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

