At the moment

Life can be a funny thing at times but at the moment it’s an open book.

Well for me it is since there’s nothing at the moment since I don’t have a job to keep my attention except for writing. Okay I have been working a little today I have been fixing up a script that I have worked on and have changed part of the name.

It’s a mini series that would have to be run on HBO or Showtime since one of the characters is more than colourful in more ways than one. It’s now called The Trap: End Game and I’ll be starting to work on episode two.

Really it’s a four part mini series I hope will be a TV series one day. It’s filled with all sorts of things, it’s a bit like True Blood and X-files except there isn’t any aliens trying to invade earth. Nor is there any conspiracies and the FBI isn’t involved.

The Trap: End Game has only one theme, survival.

About todd89

As a fantasy author and extra Richard has authored two books and has worked within the Entertainment Industry.

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

